The "Davo" award is named after Carbine Club of NSW Co-Founder and former Australian Test Cricketer Alan Davidson AM MBE.


2022 Mark Ella AM
2021 John Coates AC
2020 Ron Quinton AM
2019 Warren Ryan
2018 Alan Davidson AM MBE
2017 Neil Harvey OAM MBE
2016 Sir Nicholas Shehadie
2015 John Tapp OAM
2014 Ron Coote AM
2013 Norman May AM
2012 Ritchie Benaud OBE
2011 Ray Warren OAM